Webinars

The Source

Team Leading - Webinar 11 Understand Personal Development

Duration 120 mins*

Date Time
Thursday, October 28, 2021 10:00
Thursday, November 4, 2021 10:00

The Source

Team Leading - Webinar 10 Introduction to Mentoring Part B

Duration 120 mins*

Date Time
Monday, October 25, 2021 12:30
Monday, November 1, 2021 12:30

The Source

Team Leading - Webinar 9 Introduction to Mentoring Part A

Duration 120 mins*

Date Time
Monday, October 25, 2021 10:00
Monday, November 1, 2021 10:00

The Source

Team Leading - Webinar 8 Introduction to Coaching

Duration 120 mins*

Date Time
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10:00
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 10:00

The Source

Team Leading - Webinar 7 Understand How to Develop Working Relationships with Colleagues

Duration 120 mins*

Date Time
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 12:30
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 12:30

The Source

Team Leading - Webinar 6 Understand How to Develop Customer Service and Resolve Problems Part B

Duration 120 mins*

Date Time
Friday, October 29, 2021 12:30
Friday, November 5, 2021 12:30

The Source

Team Leading - Webinar 5 Understand How to Develop Customer Service and Resolve Problems Part A

Duration 120 mins*

Date Time
Friday, October 29, 2021 10:00
Friday, November 5, 2021 10:00

The Source

Team Leading - Webinar 4 Understand How to Communicate Work Related Information

Duration 120 mins*

Date Time
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 10:00
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 10:00

The Source

Team Leading - Webinar 3 Understand Business

Duration 120 mins*

Date Time
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 12:30
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 12:30

The Source

Team Leading - Webinar 2 Principles of Team Leading Part B

Duration 120 mins*

Date Time
Friday, October 22, 2021 12:30
Friday, November 12, 2021 12:30

The Source

Team Leading - Webinar 1 Principles of Team Leading Part A

Duration 120 mins*

Date Time
Friday, October 22, 2021 10:00
Friday, November 12, 2021 10:00

Employer Partners


Home

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Home